Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Tourism Whistler's Communications department is dedicated to providing accurate and timely information and assistance. Please submit a media request form for information, images and itinerary planning. We will respond to your request within two business days.

For assistance with media visit support, information requests and broadcast opportunities, contact:

Mary Zinck
Manager, Travel Media
USA, Australia, Asia
1.604.938.2702
mzinck@tourismwhistler.com

Tania Sear
Manager, Travel Media
Canada, Europe, India, Mexico, Brazil
1.604.938.2734
tsear@tourismwhistler.com


For assistance with image requests, information requests and fact-checking, contact:

Bree Eagles
Coordinator, Travel Media
1.604.938.2718
beagles@tourismwhistler.com


For corporate communications enquiries and requests from news media, please contact:

Marion Young
Coordinator, Corporate Communications
1.604.938.2726
myoung@tourismwhistler.com

Patricia Westerholm
Manager, Corporate Communications
1.604.938.2748
pwesterholm@tourismwhistler.com


For enquiries regarding Tourism Whistler's market development strategies please contact:

Shawna Lang
Director, Market Development
1.604.938.2783
slang@tourismwhistler.com


Corporate Office
Our office is located in the Whistler Conference Centre in the heart of Whistler Village.

Mailing Address
Tourism Whistler
4010 Whistler Way
Whistler, B.C., V0N 1B4

Reception: 1.604.932.3928
Toll Free: 1.888.869.2777
Fax: 1.604.932.7231

Close