Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Tourism Whistler's Travel Media and Communications departments are dedicated to providing accurate and timely information and assistance.


Travel Media

If you are seeking media visit support, kindly complete either our Media Visit Request Form or our Influencer Visit Request Form and a member of our team will contact you.

For assistance with media visit support, information requests and broadcast opportunities, contact:

Media from USA, Australia, Asia:
Mary Zinck
Manager, Travel Media
1.604.938.2702
mzinck@tourismwhistler.com

Media from Canada, Europe, Mexico, Brazil:
Tania Sear
Manager, Travel Media
1.604.938.2734
tsear@tourismwhistler.com


For assistance with image requests, information requests and fact-checking, contact:

Jessie Boyd
Coordinator, Travel Media
1.604.938.2714
jboyd@tourismwhistler.com


News Media

For corporate communications inquiries and requests from news media, contact:

Nikki Johnston Beaudoin
Specialist, Communications
1.604.938.2726
njohnston@tourismwhistler.com

Lauren Everest
Senior Manager, Communications & Membership
1.604.938.2727
leverest@tourismwhistler.com


Advertising and Sponsored Content

For sponsored content and advertising opportunities and enquiries, contact:

Kimberly Hume
Manager, Advertising & Creative
1.604.938.2793
khume@tourismwhistler.com


Tourism Whistler Administration Office:

Mailing Address
Tourism Whistler
4010 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC, V8E 1J2

Reception: 1.604.932.3928
Toll Free: 1.888.869.2777
Fax: 1.604.932.7231